Django REST framework - en to zh-Hant translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Invalid username/password.
zh-Hant: 無效的使用者名稱及密碼。

en: User inactive or deleted.
zh-Hant: 帳號未啟用或已被刪除。

en: Invalid token.
zh-Hant: 無效的token。

en: Auth Token
zh-Hant: 驗證 Token

en: Key
zh-Hant: 金鑰

en: User
zh-Hant: 使用者

en: Created
zh-Hant: 建立者

en: Username
zh-Hant: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh-Hant: 密碼

en: Must include "username" and "password".
zh-Hant: 必須包含使用者名稱及密碼。

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.
zh-Hant: 你沒有執行此操作的權限。

en: Not found.
zh-Hant: 找不到資源。

en: Method "{method}" not allowed.
zh-Hant: 不被允許的方法 "{method}"。

en: This field is required.
zh-Hant: 此為必需欄位。

en: This field may not be null.
zh-Hant: 此欄位不可為null。

en: This field may not be blank.
zh-Hant: 此欄位不可為空白。

en: Ensure this field has no more than {max_length} characters.
zh-Hant: 請確認此欄位字元長度不超過 {max_length}。

en: Ensure this field has at least {min_length} characters.
zh-Hant: 請確認此欄位字元長度最少超過 {min_length}。

en: Enter a valid email address.
zh-Hant: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Enter a valid URL.
zh-Hant: 請輸入有效的URL。

en: Enter a valid IPv4 or IPv6 address.
zh-Hant: 請輸入有效的 IPv4 或 IPv6 地址。

en: A valid integer is required.
zh-Hant: 請輸入有效的整數值。

en: Ensure this value is less than or equal to {max_value}.
zh-Hant: 請確認輸入值小於或等於 {max_value}。

en: Ensure this value is greater than or equal to {min_value}.
zh-Hant: 請確認輸入值大於或等於 {min_value}。

en: String value too large.
zh-Hant: 字串長度太長。

en: A valid number is required.
zh-Hant: 請輸入有效的數字。

en: Expected a datetime but got a date.
zh-Hant: 應該為日期時間格式，並非日期格式。

en: Expected a date but got a datetime.
zh-Hant: 應該為日期格式，並非日期時間格式。

en: Time has wrong format. Use one of these formats instead: {format}.
zh-Hant: 時間格式錯誤，請在下列格式中擇一取代：{format}。

en: "{input}" is not a valid choice.
zh-Hant: "{input}" 不是有效的選擇。

en: More than {count} items...
zh-Hant: 超過 {count} 個項目...

en: Expected a list of items but got type "{input_type}".
zh-Hant: 應該為項目組成的列表，並非 "{input_type}" 類型。

en: This selection may not be empty.
zh-Hant: 此選項不可為空。

en: No file was submitted.
zh-Hant: 沒有任何檔案被提交。

en: The submitted data was not a file. Check the encoding type on the form.
zh-Hant: 提交的資料並不是檔案格式，請確認表單的編碼類型。

en: The submitted file is empty.
zh-Hant: 沒有任何檔案被提交。

en: This list may not be empty.
zh-Hant: 此列表不可為空。

en: Value must be valid JSON.
zh-Hant: 輸入值必須為有效的JSON。

en: Search
zh-Hant: 搜尋

en: Ordering
zh-Hant: 排序

en: ascending
zh-Hant: 升序排列

en: descending
zh-Hant: 降序排列

en: Invalid page.
zh-Hant: 無效的頁面。

en: Invalid pk "{pk_value}" - object does not exist.
zh-Hant: 無效的主鍵 "{pk_value}" - 物件不存在。

en: Invalid hyperlink - No URL match.
zh-Hant: 無效的超連結 - 沒有匹配的URL。

en: Invalid hyperlink - Incorrect URL match.
zh-Hant: 無效的超連結 - 匹配的URL不正確。

en: Invalid hyperlink - Object does not exist.
zh-Hant: 無效的超連結 - 物件不存在。

en: Invalid value.
zh-Hant: 無效值。

en: Invalid data. Expected a dictionary, but got {datatype}.
zh-Hant: 無效的資料，應該為字典類型，並非 {datatype}。

en: Filters
zh-Hant: 篩選

en: None
zh-Hant: 無

en: This field must be unique.
zh-Hant: 此欄位必須唯一。
